Contact Us

Address:

Heritage International School
Al-Yasmine Greenland
Second Touristic Village
6th of October City, Giza, Egypt

Mailing Address:

Heritage International School
P.O. Box: 38 – 12568 6th of October City
Giza, Egypt

vacancies

General Inquiries

School Principals

Head Principal  – Ms. Julie Alfred – jalfred@heritageinternationalschool.com
Secondary Vice Principal – Ms. Kristy Nicholls – kristy.nicholls@heritageinternationalschool.com
Elementary Vice Principal – Mr. Mark Remington – mark.remington@heritageinternationalschool.com

Technical Support

IT Department – Mr. Waleed Mahran – it@heritageinternationalschool.com

Guidance

Guidance Counselor – Mr. Leo Lovett-Doust – leo.lovett-doust@heritageinternationalschool.com

Registrar

School Registrar and Student Affairs Manager – Ms. Yasmine Khairat – ykhairat@heritageinternationalschool.com

Finance

Head Accountant  – Mr. Wael Adel – chief.accountant@heritageinternationalschool.com

Pediatric Office

School Pediatrician – Dr. Moreen Wagih Heshmat Aziz – moreen.aziz@heritageinternationalschool.com

School Office Hours:

8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Sunday to Thursday

Please note that the school's
telephone numbers have changed to:

Tel : (202) 38253688/9

(202) 38253692/3/6/7

Mobile: (201) 220800365/6/7
Fax : (202) 38253698
e-mail : info@heritageinternationalschool.com